FAQ

No.

When creating a survey, two links are generated for you:

An administration link allows you to manage your survey. You should not share this link with others since anyone who knows it can edit your survey.

A participation link is supposed to be sent to your friends, colleagues or team members and allows them to cast their votes.
How and to whom you distribute this link, is solely up to you.

If you are missing features, you are kindly invited to request them here.
We will evaluate all incoming inquiries and possibly take them into consideration for future developments.
Yes.

Generally, the 'Standard' package requires a registration. This is obligatory to grant access to some additional individual features.

Please check the package comparison for further information about the available offers.